Once signed into Headliner, you can easily create new projects, access saved templates (available to Headliner Basic/Pro users), see past projects, and review your queue of automated videos. These actions are available via two tabs at the top of the main dashboard:
- Create: Create a new project and access/delete saved templates.
- Projects: Open/resize/share/delete a past project from your account and access your automations.
Create is the default dashboard in Headliner. From here, you’ll be able to access each of our video editing wizards to create a new project. Additionally, our paid users will also be able to quickly access and use their custom\saved templates.
If you would like to delete one of your saved templates, hover your mouse over the template you’re interested in deleting, and click on the red trash can icon that will appear over the template (highlighted below)
From the Projects dashboard, you’ll be able to access and manage your existing Headliner projects. Use the options to the right of each project to delete, copy, or share a project.
When looking at the Projects dashboard, you’ll notice the importance of naming your projects something meaningful that you’ll recognize later as you’ll be able to find and manage those projects more easily.
Note: In order to share your project, it will need to have been exported first. If you haven’t exported your project, you’ll need to do so by opening it. Learn more about exporting a project.
You can also access your automations, create a new/manage your automation queue for a show, request a new video for your feed, or delete your feed from receiving new videos from the projects tab. Your options on the automations page are as follows:
A: Create a new automation
B: Delete an entire show's automations
C: Manage queues for a show
D: Add a new queue for a show
E: Access automated videos for an episode